travel advice & savings
 
SAVE on RAIL PASSES LOWEST PRICES / FREE SHIPPING on orders over $449!
Now use the Trip Planner to:
  • Find and Buy Rail Passes
  • Find and Book Hostels
Already know which Rail Pass you need?
Click here and buy now!
Special Eurotrip Member Savings!
3 replies
Pamplona Posse Review 2012
GotYa
GotYa's profile picture
New Member
New Member
Eurotrip Points: 12
Member: 82601
Joined: 10/27/2012
User offline. Last seen 1 year 21 weeks ago.

Pamplona Posse is a popular company, but I’ve had consistent experiences of someone not letting us in for our balcony, and I would not recommend them.

We had to get in when residents happened to open the door. Very stressful and negative experience.

GotYa
GotYa's profile picture
New Member
New Member
Eurotrip Points: 12
Member: 82601
Joined: 10/27/2012
User offline. Last seen 1 year 21 weeks ago.

Useful Running of the Bulls site with lots of 101 info.
http://runningoftheb…

mim
mim's profile picture
Moderator
ModeratorModeratorModeratorModeratorModerator
Eurotrip Points: 2362
Member: 235
Joined: 01/03/2007
User offline. Last seen 2 weeks 6 days ago.

GotYa – We always accept reviews of travel services and the such, so we welcome this. My concern is how you plastered this website over several threads. I am leaving this thread up as well as the this thread where a user retorted your review and had a positive experience with the posse. Though I will delete the other threads where the post is identical. I think your got your point across.

I am leaving from New York, NY and traveling for 64 days
Reykjavik, London, Lille, Berlin, Kraków, Lviv, Istanbul, Selçuk, Pamukkale, Kızkalesi, Göreme, Kars, Bat'umi, Akhalts'ikhe, Tbilisi, Telavi, Istanbul

Eurotrip Managing Editor

mim
mim's profile picture
Moderator
ModeratorModeratorModeratorModeratorModerator
Eurotrip Points: 2362
Member: 235
Joined: 01/03/2007
User offline. Last seen 2 weeks 6 days ago.

And in full disclosure we have never removed a negative review and the Pamplona Posse has never contacted us to remove a review.

I am leaving from New York, NY and traveling for 64 days
Reykjavik, London, Lille, Berlin, Kraków, Lviv, Istanbul, Selçuk, Pamukkale, Kızkalesi, Göreme, Kars, Bat'umi, Akhalts'ikhe, Tbilisi, Telavi, Istanbul

Eurotrip Managing Editor