The Hotel is comprised of two different buildings the “Neocalssiko” built in 1880 and the “Kamarospito” built around 1750. Both have been restored according to their original style and are located 60 m. apart.
Neoklassiko is comprised of a reception, dining area, common area and kitchen and also (4) four apartments with one, two or three rooms. It also has a large yard and garden.
Kamarospito includes (2) two large rooms and a kitchen. Between the two rooms on the 1st floor there is a terrace. On the roof of the building there is a second terrace with nice view of the entire village.